A boy, cat puke, and a cookie.

‘Eww. Yuck!’
Our two year old said to
The cat puke on the floor
‘Yea that’s yuck. Don’t touch it.’
He never does
He just stands there and points
I came back with cleaning supplies
Just in time to see Gavin
Putting something into his mouth
‘What was that?’
‘Mmm. A cookie. In my mouth. Yea’
He then pointed to his mouth
I’m pretty sure it was just a cookie
I start scrubbing the floor
While our huge maine coon cat
Rubs against me purring
And Gavin watches
My tongue is still flared up
From biting it last night
But that’s OK
I love all of this

-M. Taggart

Sent from my iPhone

8 thoughts on “A boy, cat puke, and a cookie.

  1. What a cocktail Matt
    I remember a few of those
    My glass is bigger now I drink
    More often,just remember they grow up…….its all together different kind of vomit

    Like

Leave a comment