America’s Emerging Horror Writers: East Region. Book Review.

I didn’t want to put the book down.

I didn’t expect that. But, that’s what happened. Z Publishing House editors selected 15 authors from the East Region and delivered, what I consider to be, a great read for the summer of 2019.

This book contains thrilling short stories ranging from haunted houses, spiritual haunting, Military spook, blood and brains, a dose of arachnophobia, and let’s not leave out the random split personality piece for a bit of spice.

I’m honored to have my short story, Only. Just. Here. within the pages of this book. If you are looking for a good summer read, this is it. Feel free to email me if you are interested in more information.

Link to purchase the book:
America's Emerging Horror Writers: East Region

A Finish Read

My email, matt@everythingcu.com

More of my published work:
https://mtaggartwriter.wordpress.com/my-book/

For those of you that have already purchased the book, Thank You!

Matt

Leave a comment