Maine Coast

Today we travel to a remote portion along the Maine coastline. Megan and I will show little Gavin gorgeous scenery that he’ll not remember. He’s one. 🙂 and wicked cute.

I wanted to again invite anyone interested in joining the ‘Share Your Creative Work’ facebook page I created. It gives your blog posts more exposure.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/204996876504537/

Also, if interested, I’d like to invite you to ‘like’ my facebook writing page.

https://www.facebook.com/Matthew.Taggart.777/

While I’m gone, please raise an adult beverage and cheers me!

Matt

0082-cutler

A harbor along the Maine coast. Photo credit: usharbors.com

4 thoughts on “Maine Coast

Leave a Reply

