Keep an eye out for my next post!

My next post will be a short story I’ve been writing for a few days. Normally I sit and a story is written with a few minutes. I publish on here with very little editing. This is my messy playpen area. The stories I take most serious I do not publish on WordPress, though I very much enjoy this platform. I keep my best work hidden and I submit, when I can, to agents.

I haven’t had much time to devote to writing in a serious tone on here. I have a little shadow who I don’t permit myself to be rid of. He’s exactly anything I’d always hoped. And the reason I don’t sit for long periods of time. Whether for this platform, or for eating, or reading, or anything. I love it.

I’ve stopped posting about Gavin. One reason is because I think he might break the internet. He says hello and to keep an eye out for my next post. The story doesn’t have a name yet, but it may contain the word Christmas.

Gavin has a bit of charm to him, no?

IMG_1062 (1)

5 thoughts on “Keep an eye out for my next post!

Leave a Reply

