A Poem

Tell Your Soul-
Live Closer-
You’re rather near

2 thoughts on “A Poem

  1. I love the idea of “telling” your soul something … another one of your thought provokers!

    So, I got my kindle going and read “Sally”. Such a pleasure. Seriously. You said it was written 10 years ago – or you hadn’t written in 10 years when you wrote it – whichever, your story-telling is simply and consistently pure. It’s very exciting. If you’d like to know any of my specific impressions, thoughts, questions – I’m happy to share. But only if you want to hear/read it. If so, I’m not keen on sharing it in an open forum of comments. Let me know if and how! 🙂

    Wishing you and Megan and Gavin the best in 2016!

    Like

    • Thank you for taking time to read the story. Seems it didn’t take you very long! My cousin is doing well btw. I would like your thoughts/feedback/questions. Please feel free to email me via the email address in my ‘contact’ section. Thank you, Lola, and Happy New Year!

      Like

Leave a Reply

