True Fear

Fear is waiting for your child’s chest to heave.

5 thoughts on “True Fear

      • Matt,
        Obviously, my baby/child radar is hypersensitive, given my background.
        And, Gavin is not just any baby–I’ve seen him put his pacifier in his
        own mouth, for goodness sake! And “heave” is not a clinical term,
        it’s a poetic term. So, I’m now going to be more aware of
        reigning in my primal nurse instincts while on WP.
        It’s something I need to do anyway.
        It’ll be good discipline for me. 🙂

        Lola … with a smile

        Like

Leave a Reply

