Feel Free To

I’m thankful to have you read the odd stories and pieces of literature that I create. I view this platform as a place to sharpen my literary sword. I’ve been humbled by comments I never expected to receive. If ever you need clarity on a piece I’ve written please know you’re welcome to contact me. I would much rather that than to be misunderstood.

Cheers.

The goggles were created specifically for me by a well known artist. I have them placed on top of a clock in my office. I am watched.

DSC_0167

5 thoughts on “Feel Free To

  1. Oh Lord please don’t let me be misunderstood
    Most of the time when I think I’ve nail the words someone still finds the time to tell me different
    No one should live in my head it’s to dark and scary
    I have enough trouble with space as it is
    It’s like a ballroom that has no dance floor
    As always Sheldon

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

