October Nights –

It’s finally here. October, with it’s crisp nights, crunching leaves under foot and the smell of the Earth closing in around itself.  I love October, it’s my favorite month of the year. I’ll surely find myself walking among the tress after sundown.

Keep an eye out for my family-friendly short Halloween story.  I”ll have it finished and ready to post on here soon. The story is set in the hills of the Northeast Berkshires, where I spent my childhood.  In the hills, a prep schools holds its domain.  Within the school grounds sits an old haunted Church.

 

Leave a Reply

